What happens when I remove a user?

What happens to the ride data if a user is removed from my account?

You will not lose it! Every profile is saved on the cloud. Any user can login to any CAR.O.L bike around the world and pick up where they left off. If a user is removed from your account, their ride data will still be available to them when they login to another CAR.O.L bike. 

Can I re-add a user to my account?

Yes you can! To re-add a user to your account, they simply must complete a ride on your CAR.O.L bike. Make sure to hit 'save ride' once complete!